Find a troop location

Search by your zip code to locate a Troop in your area!

If you’re an AHG Registered Adult Member, log in here.

Basket total: $0.00 View basket

Sort by

Very satisfied

I ordered a medium fitted blouse, and it came in the mail today. (Super fast shipping! Thanks!) It is a nice cotton with a little bit of stretch. It is true to size. Washing instructions are wash cold and tumble low. I haven't washed it yet, but I don't expect that it will shrink if those directions are followed. I'm a thrift-store/clearance-rack kind of gal, and I wish it weren't $35, but I think that that is a very fair price for a dress blouse with custom embroidery on it.

Reviewed by Alison Trimble on April 10, 2017, 3:25 p.m. | Permalink

4 of 4 customers found this useful

Ladies Dress Blouse Measurements

Does the size chart refer to the measurements of the lady or the actual measurements of the blouse? :) I am really excited about this! I am glad it is all cotton with a touch of stretch! I hope to give it a 5 star! It looks polished and neat. Thank you!

Reviewed by Nancy Turner on April 6, 2017, 1:32 p.m. | Permalink

0 of 2 customers found this useful

Talls?

Very nice blouse (I really hate polo shirts!!)..........just wish it came in tall sizes!!!!

Reviewed by Stacy Brown on May 2, 2017, 11:21 p.m. | Permalink

3 of 3 customers found this useful

Runs Large

I ordered a fitted medium. The color is beautiful and the fabric seemed to be a nice weight. I am 5ft 2in and 130 lbs and the fitted medium was much to large for me. The sleeves were to long and the shirt itself was so large and long we wondered if it had been mismarked. Most of my shirts are mediums. I am planning on ordering a small and hope it will fit because I do like the way the shirt looks and feels.

Reviewed by Laura Watts on May 26, 2017, 3:42 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Not Quite Right

Personally, I love the color, but I don't see what it has to do with AHG. Why don't we have a white option? The fit was mediocre, but it does shrink some if your husband puts it in the dryer. I find the sleeves a very awkward length with the cuff buttons and my elbows popping through the openings. The length could be longer. I'm right between average and tall. Finally, the collar doesn't look right buttoned or open. I would love to see a true dress uniform option---navy bottoms, white blouse (logo-ed or not), poly/silk AHG scarf, AHG cardigan. What about a uniform store at Lands' End?

Reviewed by Sara Boyle on Aug. 7, 2017, 6:20 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Black label

I did try on both the fitted and regular cut shirts. They fit totally different. I chose the black label shirt (sorry, I don't know which cut it is). My issue is the wrinkles. This shirt looks like a mess, and always has to be ironed. I wouldn't think AHG inc would want their leaders to be a wrinkled mess...nor would I ever guess that a shirt with spandex would be a mess like this. Very disappointing.

Reviewed by Lesa on Nov. 15, 2017, 10:29 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Need some Info.

Hi Ladies! What's the shrinkage on the fabric? How are the samples at National? Please share your personal experiences & call it that, "personal". You can even have hard data on measurements before & after washing.

Reviewed by Christina Ghezzi on April 4, 2017, 2:14 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 5 customers found this useful

Strange Cut

As with the polo, this shirt is cut too short! I am not a tall woman and this shirt is short! I can't raise my arms without my stomach hanging out! Also, the collar is off but I can't figure out why. Despite ironing, the collar will not lay down properly. In addition, the buttons pop open so you must wear a tank or cami underneath. It's very sad that we want our girls to be modest but the leaders must wear extra layers of clothing so tummies and chests aren't visible. For the price AHG should allow Lands End to carry their logo so moms who have varying needs can be accommodated at a comparable price point!

Reviewed by Lyndsy on Oct. 11, 2017, 3:08 a.m. | Permalink

2 of 2 customers found this useful

Too expensive!

$35.00???

Reviewed by Kathleen Voss on April 4, 2017, 9:29 a.m. | Permalink

2 of 6 customers found this useful